home our racers calendar results media tracks rules about us shop

of Lutz won the highly competitive Florida Triple Crown in 2008. Chase races under the Cutting Edge Motorsports banner, and won two Triple Crown races on his drive to the title.

See more of our Hall of Famers

At every event:
• 100% Cash Payback, to top five finishers!
• Race under the lights!
• Trophies for the top three finishers!
• Top three finishers interviewed by the track announcer in front of a packed grandstand!

Note: $5 of each class entry fee will be placed in a year-end awards fund. 100% of all remaining entry fees ($30 - $5 = $25 per), sponsorships, and track purse contributions (if any) will be paid out at every race.

  2009 Point Racers (Alphabetical Order ) Page 1, 2 & 3
  Kyle Achillich
  Cody Allen
  Barry Bartlett III
  Jerry Bedard
  Travis Belcourt
  Ed Brilhante
  Kenner Brown III
  Rusty Chancey
  Rusty Chancey
  Rusty Chancey
  Kelly Burns
  Michael Burns
  Rusty Chancey
  Chris Chason
  Dustin Chisholm
  Joey Coaxum
  Darin Coker
  JD Cordon
  Paul Cornelius
  Vincent Crawford
  Troy Decaire
  Jesse Foster

Home | Our Racers | Calendar | Results/Points | Media Gallery | Tracks | Rules | Contact Us
© Copyrights 2006-2009. All Rights Reserved South East Champ Kart Series
  Sign Up and be the first to have instant access to breaking news, results, online classifieds and more. Subscribe Now!
Shop @ S.E.C.K.S